top of page

Balwyn Evergreen Board of Directors

Comprised of seven members with diverse expertise, our Board of Directors is dedicated to the continued excellence of Balwyn Evergreen Centre.

Our board shapes strategic direction, policies and monitors the performance of our activities and our financial outcomes. All board director positions are independent, voluntary and unpaid. 

We are committed to maintaining the highest level of integrity and ethical standards in all of our operations.


Raghu Nadathur


Dr. Marilyn Poole

Dr Marilyn Poole

Board Member


Melrick Dias

Board Member

Photo Joanne Zhou.jpg

Joanne Zhou

Board Member

Seshan Ramaswamy - balwyn evergreen board1.png

Seshan Ramaswamy

Board Member

Rodney Harris OAM

Board Member

greg-selkirk-board-member web.jpg

Greg Selkirk

Board Member

Annual Reports and Financial Statements

2023 Annual Report

2023 Financial Statement

2022 Annual Report

bottom of page